Algemeen Bestuur

Fractie CDA

R.C.J. (Roeland) Geertzen
R.C.J. (Roeland) Geertzen

r.geertzen@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel
J. (Hannie) Visser-Kieboom
J. (Hannie) Visser-Kieboom

h.visser-kieboom@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel
L.P.G. (Lambert) de Wildt
L.P.G. (Lambert) de Wildt

l.de.wildt@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel

Fractie Water Natuurlijk

H. (Hennie) Roorda
H. (Hennie) Roorda

h.roorda@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel
Anne Margreet van Putten
Anne Margreet van Putten

a.van.putten@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel

Fractie PVDA

G.J.A. (Gerard) Nieuwenhuis
G.J.A. (Gerard) Nieuwenhuis

g.nieuwenhuis@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel
M.E.A. (Marlies) van Hulsentop-van der Linden
M.E.A. (Marlies) van Hulsentop-van der Linden

m.van.hulsentop-vanderlinden@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel
H. (Henk) van ’t Pad
H. (Henk) van ’t Pad

h.van't.pad@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel

Fractie Lokale Regiobelangen Rivierenland

G.M.D. (Gijs) van Eeuwijk
G.M.D. (Gijs) van Eeuwijk

g.van.eeuwijk@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel

Fractie SGP/CU

H. P. (Harrie) Drost
H. P. (Harrie) Drost

h.drost@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel

Fractie VVD / Algemene Waterschapspartij

H.M.G. (Henri) Mulder
H.M.G. (Henri) Mulder

h.mulder@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel
A.H. (Andries) van der Netten van Stigt
A.H. (Andries) van der Netten van Stigt

A.vander.NettenvanStigt@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel
P.J.J.M. (Peter) van den Bosch
P.J.J.M. (Peter) van den Bosch

p.vanden.bosch@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel
Foto S.H.B. (Stefan) Daamen
S.H.B. (Stefan) Daamen

s.daamen@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel

Fractie Partij voor de Dieren

A.W. (Albert) Zwarteveen
A.W. (Albert) Zwarteveen

a.zwarteveen@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel

Fractie 50 Plus

Fractie Ongebouwd

M.H.M. (Mathieu) Gremmen
M.H.M. (Mathieu) Gremmen

m.gremmen@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel
H.W. (Wilma) Fokker
H.W. (Wilma) Fokker

w.fokker@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel
M.C.(Riet) de Graaf-Groeneveld
M.C.(Riet) de Graaf-Groeneveld

r.de.graaf-groeneveld@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel

Fractie Bedrijven

F.C. (Fré) Vorselman
F.C. (Fré) Vorselman

f.vorselman@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel
F.J.M. (Frank) Harbers
F.J.M. (Frank) Harbers

f.harbers@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel

Fractie Natuurterreinbeheerders

H.H.R. (Roelof) van Loenen Martinet
H.H.R. (Roelof) van Loenen Martinet

R.van.LoenenMartinet@wsrl.nl
Bekijk profiel